Missouri River Restoration and Recovery

Contact Us

MRRIC Planning Group Co-Chairs

Cheryl Chapman
Cheryl K Chapman, PE
Matrix Consulting Group
909 St. Joseph St., Suite 600
Rapid City, SD 57701
Telephone: 605-399-2000 Cell: 605-484-0334
Email: ckchapman@matrixcgi.com


John Thorson
Former Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge
California Public Utilities Commission
376 River Road West
Plains, MT 59859 94102
Telephone: 406-826-0500 Cell: 510-710-9733
Email: johnethorson@mac.com



Facilitation Team

Ruth Nicholson Siguenza (Facilitation Team Lead)
Nicholson Facilitation & Associates, LLC
914 - 164th Street SE, #1702
Mill Creek, Washington 98012-6385 USA
Telephone: 425-385-2700
Fax: 425-385-3302
Email: ruth.nicholson@live.com
Website:www.NicholsonFacilitation.com


Lisa Behrns Sedivy
Olsson Associates
1111 Lincoln Mall, Suite 111
P.O. Box 84608
Lincoln, NE 68501-4608
Telephone: 402-474-6311 Direct line: 402-458-5992
Email: lbehrns@oaconsulting.com


Doug Huston
AccuEdit Writing Services, LLC
19360 SW Hennig St.
Aloha, OR. 97006
Telephone: 503-629-6952 Cell: 503-522-4011
Email: accuedit@comcast.net
Website:www.accueditws.com


Steve Miller, AICP
Olsson Associates
1111 Lincoln Mall, Suite 111
P.O. Box 84608
Lincoln, NE 68501-4608
Telephone: 402-474-6311 Direct line: 402-458-5631
Email: smiller@oaconsulting.com

U.S. Institute for Environmental Conflict Resolution

Sarah Palmer
Senior Program Manager
U.S. Institute for Environmental Conflict Resolution
130 South Scott Avenue, Tucson, Arizona 85701
Telephone: 520.901.8556 Fax: 520.901.8557
Email: palmer@ecr.gov
Website: www.ecr.gov


Pat Lewis
Program Associate
U.S. Institute for Environmental Conflict Resolution
130 S. Scott Ave., Tucson, Arizona
Telephone: 520-901-8538 Fax: 520-901-8539
Email: lewis@ecr.gov
Website: www.ecr.gov


Brian Manwaring
Program Manager
U.S. Institute for Environmental Conflict Resolution
130 S. Scott Ave., Tucson, Arizona
Telephone: 520-901-8529 Fax: 520-901-8530
Email: manwaring@ecr.gov
Website: www.ecr.gov





For comments or questions about this website, please contact: usiecr@ecr.gov. This page was last updated 10/26/2016.